Testimonials

A friend of mine has recommended Jed’s services and I couldn’t be more thankful
for that. It was a great pleasure meeting him, he is very professional, arrive on time, easy to communicate and the most important, very thorough in his inspections. Also, he is such a nice guy, I highly recommend Jed and will be sure to refer to my friends as well!!!

Gabriel

June 2021

Jed has performed 2x inspections for us. So flexible professional thorough and approachable. Always happy to discuss in his reports in detail. Managed to fit us in on short notice too. Incredible. Can’t go wrong! Quality reporting too!

Shamroc

June 2021

Very happy to have gone with Jed’s services. Very professional and above all, thorough!

Marcus

June 2021

I highly recommend Jed for anyone undertaking a Pre Purchase inspection. Jed is thorough, professional, reliable, responsive & a pleasure to deal with.
5 stars all the way ⭐️

Kate

June 2021

Thanks Jed. Highly recommend his services. First house we were about to purchase Jed pointed out all the red flags, thank God that we didn’t buy. We used him again for the second time and again did not disappoint now we feel comfortable buying our first home. Super approachable, friendly and above all thorough and honest. Excellent guy!!!

Adam

May 2021

Jed was phenomenal! Absolutely amazing. Jed completed a pre-purchase inspection for a property I am buying. Jed was professional, affordable, knowledgeable and the property report was incredibly thorough and provided the same day. He was happy to answer questions and took the time to discuss over the phone as well. Nothing was too hard, he was so easy to deal with and was absolutely so lovely. I highly recommend Jed to absolutely anyone needing his services. I plan on buying further properties down the track and will definately come back to Jed.

Kristin

June 2021

Highly recommend Jed’s services for Building Inspections. He was professional, on time and quick with his reports. Was happy to go over any questions or concerns and explain to the best of his knowledge. Thanks Jed!

Natasha

May 2021

Couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Jed. He was thorough throughout the new build inspection, he also found some pretty major flaws that nobody else noticed. Jed’s professionalism has made us feel more at ease, also saved us the heartache by finding the flaws before any damage was made. Money definitely well spent and I would highly recommend this company and Jed to everyone.

Shanon

May 2021

Jed did a wonderful building and pest inspecting for me. He was very professional and easy to understand, and the report was very thorough. Highly recommended.

Roy

May 2021

Jed conducted a Building amd Pest inspection for us. The report was expertly written, quite comprehensive and easy to read.
Jed made himself available for all our questions and continued to provide support post engagement of services.

Eric

May 2021