Testimonials

We couldn’t recommend Jed any higher. He was prompt to reply and we were very grateful with him fitting us in on such short notice. My partner is a builder and found the written report incredibly in-depth and professional. He really did go above and beyond. After the inspection he went out of his way to call both myself and my partner separately (we were unable to take the call together) and explained in detail to both of us the issues with the property. He answered every question we had and didn’t rush us at all. On top of all of this he is actually a genuinely good person and so easy to talk to. We can’t thank you enough!

Rochelle

December 2019

[Jed] did a wonderful job. Gave me a super quick and clear result. Very skilled and knowledgeable.

Madonna

December 2019

Jed deserves another great review: He really goes above and beyond his duty! We were soooo impressed by his in depth inspection for a previous property that we didn’t hesitate to call Jed again. He is a honest guy who does a VERY thorough job every time and is easy to deal with. Thanks Jed

Babette

December 2019

Jed at Gold Coast Inspections did me a solid this morning and helped me avoid what would have been a very expensive mistake. I’ll definitely be using him once i find another house to buy.

Steph

January 2020

Thorough inspection and a detailed report. Uncovered issues that needed to be addressed prior to purchase so money well spent. Much appreciated, would highly recommend Jed for a hassle free professional service.

Carissa

January 2020

Jed did a amazing job, Gave me a quick and clear finish. skilled and super professional. Highly recommended.

Marco

January 2020

Great service and easy to deal with! thanks again.

Craig

January 2020

Jed, was Professional in all aspects of his business acumen and knowledge, I highly recommend his services.

Glenda

January 2020

We had Jed do two building and pest inspections for us. We had signed a contract on a house which we really loved. Jed was able to report on some significant issues underlying issues, not overtly obvious, which resulted in us terminating the contract Jed walked is through the house and have an explanation, and followed up with a detailed but easy to read report. He may well have saved us up to $100,000. We later used him when we signed another contract and received the same quality service. Jed is very approachable, polite and well spoken, and very accommodating as to timing the inspection. We found his details on line, and are glad we chose him amongst many other options. We recommend him highly.

Bradley

November 2019

Jed was awesome! Did a very thorough job, absolutely happy with his service ☺️ Would use them again.

Elsiana

January 2020