Articles

Filter by category:

Articles

20.05.2020

Can I Book A Building Inspection During Corona Virus?

We are Open!  And it's still business as usual for our team. The government says as long as all recommended measures, such as social distancing and hygiene, are observed it is safe to proceed with inspections. Read More

How Long Is A Building And Pest Inspection?

13.03.2020

How Long Is A Building And Pest Inspection?

There are a number of factors that will impact on the time required to conduct the Building & Pest Inspection. Find Out More... Read More

Do I Need A Building Inspection?

06.03.2020

Do I Need A Building Inspection?

Asking yourself if you need to get a Building Inspection? If you have purchased property in the past you will know the benefits of having a Building Report, and if you havent, here is your answer.... Read More

Building Report Defects

10.02.2020

What Are My Options When The Report Finds Defects?

All Building Reports will find some form of defect, so what can you do with that information? Read More

07.02.2020

Building Report Reveals Slab Movement

A real situation from a recent Building & Pest Inspection where slab movement and subsidence was discovered. How did our Building Report help the Buyer? Read More

Hand Over Inspection Reports

05.02.2020

Hand Over Inspection | New Build Inspections

Let us provide you with peace of mind for your New Home with our Handover Inspection Reports. As an independent party, we work for the owner/buyer to identify any outstanding defects and/or incomplete finishes, making sure the building will meet industry standards. Read More

Gold Coast Building Inspection Varsity Lakes

25.11.2019

Building Inspection Uncovers Faulty Roof Tiles

A real situation from a recent Building and Pest Inspection in Varsity Lakes. How did our Building Report help the Buyer? Read More

Same Day Building And Pest Reports!

13.11.2019

Same Day Building And Pest Reports!

Purchasing a home can be busy & hectic and it's common that many Buyers have limited time frames to work with in their purchase contract. That's why we offer SAME DAY reports! Read More

06.11.2019

Inactive Termite Evidence

A real situation from a recent Building & Pest Inspection where inactive termite evidence was found. How did our Report help the Buyer? Read More

09.08.2019

What Is Due Diligence?

Before you buy a home you should be aware of a range of issues that may affect that property and impose restrictions or obligations on you, if you buy it. A building and pest inspection is one way to ensure that there are no unseen building issues. Read More